Meet the Staff

Rosey Murton

Rosey Murton
Chief Procurement Officer
rmurton@fsu.edu
850-644-9719

Karen Gibson

Karen Gibson
Associate Director
kgibson@fsu.edu
850-644-9729

To-Há Tang

To-Há Tang
Asst Dir, Technology & Projects
tang@fsu.edu
850-644-6853

Matthew Bojalad
Procurement Systems Analyst
mbojalad@fsu.edu
 

Tonya Price

Tonya Price
Senior Administrative Specialist
tlprice@fsu.edu
850-645-5637

Johnny Trevino
Prgm Dir. Contracts Administrator
jtrevino@fsu.edu
850-644-3463

Charles Mize
PCard Administrator
cmize@fsu.edu
850-644-9725

James Johnson

James Johnson
Strategic Category Manager
jcjohnson@fsu.edu
850-645-0407

Tonya Price

Megan O'Malley
Policy and Contract Analyst
momalley@fsu.edu
850-644-3462

Natalie Mize
Strategic Category Manager
nmize@fsu.edu
850-644-3437

Cali Jones
Strategic Category Manager
cjones8@fsu.edu
850-645-1754

Mitchell

Mitchell Jermyn
Sr Procurement Systems Analyst
mjermyn@fsu.edu
850-644-9730

Geneva Miller

Geneva Miller
Procurement Specialist
gamiller@fsu.edu
850-644-9723

Edward Acoff

Ololade Holmes
Procurement Specialist
noholmes@fsu.edu
850-645-8207

Ruth Tufarella

Ruth Tufarella
Procurement Support Specialist
rplevine@fsu.edu
850-644-9727

Taylor Carter
Procurement Associate
tcarter2@fsu.edu
850-644-9721

Edward Acoff

Vacant
Procurement Support Associate

Vacant
Procurement Specialist

 

Edward Acoff

Vacant
Procurement Support Associate