Meet the Staff

Rosey Murton

Rosey Murton
Chief Procurement Officer
rmurton@fsu.edu
Download vCard
850-644-9719

Karen Gibson

Karen Gibson
Associate Director
kgibson@fsu.edu
Download vCard
850-644-9729

To-Há Tang

To-Há Tang
Asst Dir,Technology & Projects
tang@fsu.edu
Download vCard
850-644-6853

Evan Smitha

Evan Smitha
Sr. Procurement Systems Analyst
esmitha@fsu.edu
Download vCard
850-644-9726

VACANT
Procurement Systems Analyst

Casey

Casey Laurienzo
Contracts Administrator
claurienzo@fsu.edu
Download vCard
850-645-2789

VACANT
P-Card Administrator

Tonya Price

Tonya Price
Office Manager
tlprice@fsu.edu
Download vCard
850-645-5637

Edward Acoff

Edward Acoff
Procurement Specialist
eacoff@fsu.edu
Download vCard
850-645-8207

Lyle Hackett

Lyle Hackett
Strategic Category Manager
lhackett@fsu.edu
Download vCard
850-645-2304

James Johnson

James Johnson
Procurement Specialist
jcjohnson@fsu.edu
Download vCard
850-645-2304

Mitchell

Mitchell Jermyn
Strategic Category Manager
mjermyn@fsu.edu
Download vCard
850-644-9730

Geneva Miller

Geneva Miller
Procurement Specialist
gamiller@fsu.edu
Download vCard
850-644-9723

Alma Colson

Alma Colson
Receptionist
acolson@fsu.edu
Download vCard
850-644-6850

Wilma Rivers

Wilma Rivers
Procurement Support Specialist
wrivers@fsu.edu
Download vCard
850-644-9728

Ruth Tufarella

Ruth Tufarella
Procurement Support Specialist
rplevine@fsu.edu
Download vCard
850-644-9727

Stefanie Williams

Stefanie Williams
Procurement Support Specialist
sdwilliams@fsu.edu
Download vCard
850-644-9721