Meet the Staff

Rosey Murton

Rosey Murton
Chief Procurement Officer
rmurton@fsu.edu
850-644-9719

Karen Gibson

Karen Gibson
Associate Director
kgibson@fsu.edu
850-644-9729

To-Há Tang

To-Há Tang
Asst Dir, Technology & Projects
tang@fsu.edu
850-644-6853

Matthew Bojalad
Procurement Systems Analyst
mbojalad@fsu.edu
 

Tonya Price

Tonya Price
Senior Administrative Specialist
tlprice@fsu.edu
850-645-5637

Casey

Casey Laurienzo
Contracts Administrator
claurienzo@fsu.edu
850-645-2789

Charles Mize
PCard Administrator
cmize@fsu.edu
850-644-9725

Edward Acoff

Vacant
Procurement Specialist
 

Tonya Price

Megan O'Malley
Policy and Contract Analyst
momalley@fsu.edu
850-644-3462

Lyle Hackett

Lyle Hackett
Strategic Category Manager
lhackett@fsu.edu
850-645-2304

James Johnson

James Johnson
Strategic Category Manager
jcjohnson@fsu.edu
850-645-0407

Mitchell

Mitchell Jermyn
Strategic Category Manager
mjermyn@fsu.edu
850-644-9730

Cali Jones
Strategic Category Manager
cjones8@fsu.edu
850-645-1754

Geneva Miller

Geneva Miller
Procurement Specialist
gamiller@fsu.edu
850-644-9723

Alma Colson

Alma Colson
Receptionist
acolson@fsu.edu
850-644-6850

Daria Amarii
Procurement Support Associate
damarii@fsu.edu
850-644-9728

Ruth Tufarella

Ruth Tufarella
Procurement Support Specialist
rplevine@fsu.edu
850-644-9727

Stefanie Williams

Stefanie Williams
Procurement Support Specialist
sdwilliams@fsu.edu
850-644-9721

Bianca Diaz
Procurement Associate
bdiaz@fsu.edu

Edward Acoff

Vacant
Procurement Associate