Meet the Staff

Rosey Murton

Rosey Murton
Chief Procurement Officer
rmurton@fsu.edu
850-644-9719

Karen Gibson

Karen Gibson
Associate Director
kgibson@fsu.edu
850-644-9729

To-Há Tang

To-Há Tang
Systems Administrator
tang@fsu.edu
850-644-6853

Tonya Price

Tonya Price
Senior Administrative Specialist
tlprice@fsu.edu
850-645-5637

Mitchell

Mitchell Jermyn
Sr Procurement Systems Analyst
mjermyn@fsu.edu
850-644-9730

Johnny Trevino
Prgm Dir. Contracts Administrator
jtrevino@fsu.edu
850-644-3463

Charles Mize
PCard Administrator
cmize@fsu.edu
850-644-9725

James Johnson

James Johnson
Strategic Category Manager
jcjohnson@fsu.edu
850-645-0407

Mary Lovett
Policy and Contract Analyst
melovett@fsu.edu
850-645-2789

Natalie Mize
Strategic Category Manager
nmize@fsu.edu
850-644-3437

 

Edward Acoff

Lauren Beck
Strategic Category Manager
lauren.beck@fsu.edu
850-645-1754

 

Geneva Miller

Geneva Miller
Procurement Systems Analyst
gamiller@fsu.edu
850-644-9723

Edward Acoff

Vacant
Procurement Specialist


 

Ruth Tufarella

Ruth Tufarella
Procurement Support Specialist
rplevine@fsu.edu
850-644-9727

Taylor Carter
Procurement Associate
tcarter2@fsu.edu
850-645-2304

Angelena Turvaville
Procurement Specialist
aturvaville@fsu.edu
850-644-7642

Edward Acoff

Colleen Teaf
Procurement Support Associate
csteaf@fsu.edu
850-644-9721

Suzanne White
Procurement Support Associate
sw22q@fsu.edu
850-644-6850

Patricia Keller
Procurement Specialist
pkeller@fsu.edu
850-644-9726

Edward Acoff

Stephen Talevich
Strategic Category Manager
stalevich@fsu.edu
850-645-8207