Skip to main content

Procurement Services

Meet the Staff

Vacant Position

VACANT
Chief Procurement Officer

 

 

 

Karen Gibson

Karen Gibson
Interim Chief Procurement Officer
Associate Director
kgibson@fsu.edu
Download vCard
850-644-9729

Nancy Milburn

Nancy Milburn

Assistant Director
nmilburn@fsu.edu
Download vCard
850-644-9725

To-Há Tang

To-Há Tang

Asst Dir,Technology & Projects
tang@fsu.edu
850-644-6853

Marcia Feldman

Marcia Feldman

Procurement Systems Analyst
Download vCard
850-645-1754

VACANT

Sr. Procurement Systems Analyst
 

Tonya Price

Tonya Price

Office Manager
Download vCard
850-645-5637

Edward Acoff

Edward Acoff

Procurement Specialist
Download vCard
850-645-8207

James Johnson

James Johnson

Procurement Specialist
Download vCard
850-645-2304

Mitchell

Mitchell Jermyn

Strategic Category Manager
mjermyn@fsu.edu
Download vCard
850-644-9730

Geneva Miller

Geneva Miller

Procurement Specialist
gamiller@fsu.edu
Download vCard
850-644-9723

Casey

Casey Laurienzo

Strategic Category Manager
claurienzo@fsu.edu
Download vCard
850-645-2789

Alma Colson

Alma Colson

Receptionist
Download vCard
850-644-6850

Wilma Rivers

Wilma Rivers

Procurement Support Specialist
wrivers@fsu.edu
Download vCard
850-644-9728

Ruth Tufarella

Ruth Tufarella

Procurement Support Specialist
rplevine@fsu.edu
Download vCard
850-644-9727

Stefanie Williams

Stefanie Williams

Procurement Support Specialist
sdwilliams@fsu.edu
Download vCard
850-644-9721