Notice of Intended Decision

Sole Source Exemptions Sponsored Research Exemptions

CS # End Date of Post Description
ITN 5982-4 Tuesday, April 30, 2019 at 4:30PM Public Meeting
ITN 5955-4 Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 10:00AM Public Meeting
ITN 5998-6 Monday, June 10, 2019 at 8:30 am Public Meeting
ITN 5750-1 Tuesday, June 11, 2019 5:00  PM Intent to Award
ITN 6001-3 Monday, June 1, 2019 at 3:00 PM Public Meeting
ITN 5997-3 Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 9:00 AM Public Meeting
ITN 5985-6 Monday, August 12, 2019 at 4:00 PM Public Meeting
ITN 6070-6 Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 11:00 AM Public Meeting
ITN 6082-3 Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 11:00 AM Public Meeting
ITN 6066-4 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 10:30 AM Public Meeting